Home | For Parents | Polls | Schedule | 2016

Glenbard West boys cross country

2016

2016 Glenbard West varsity top 12

gwbxc2016top12.jpg
Photo courtesy of Kurt Frazier

2016 Fenton Invite - 5th place

gwbxc2016fentoninvite.jpg
Photo courtesy of Kurt Frazier

2016 schedule/results

Tues. Aug. 30
At York*
Sat. Sept. 3
At Fenton Early Bird Classic

Complete results from RacingExpectations.com

Tues. Sept. 6
At Hinsdale Central* (At Katherine Legge Memorial Park)
Sat. Sept. 10
At Peoria High School First to the Finish Invitational (At Detweiller Park)

Boys 3A results from RaceResultsPlus.com

Boys Open results from RaceResultsPlus.com

Sat. Sept. 17
Thur. Sept. 22
At Lyons Township* with Downers Grove North*
Sat. Oct. 1
Wed. Oct. 5
At Naperville North Twilight Invitational

Complete results from ShaZamRacing.com

Thur. Oct. 6
OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST*, PROVISO WEST* (At Camera Park)
Sat. Oct. 15
At West Suburban Conference Silver Division Meet at Lyons Township (south campus)

Varsity Boys results from RealTimingInc.com

Sophomore Boys results from RealTimingInc.com

Freshman Boys results from RealTimingInc.com

Junior varsity Boys results from RealTimingInc.com

Sat. Oct. 22
At Class 3A Lake Park Regional (east campus)

3A Lake Park Regional results

Sat. Oct. 29
At Class 3A Niles West Sectional

3A Niles West Sectional results

Sat. Nov. 5
At Class 3A State Meet at Detweiller Park, Peoria, TBA

3A Boys individual results/splits from RaceResultsPlus.com

This is a 2-column page.

Enter subhead content here

Enter first column content here

Enter second column content here

Enter supporting content here